Deals polynesian spa rotorua

A minimum of 2 people are required and are available for 30 minutes hire. Polynesian Family Spa.

Tours & Tickets

Providing entertainment for children and hot mineral bathing for the entire family, fun and enjoyment beckons in this most energetic pool area at Polynesian Spa. The Family Spa offers one large freshwater chlorinated pool with a small hydroslide and two hot mineral pools for the entire family to relax. Spa Therapies — Polynesian Spa Retreat. Set amid native flora, the Polynesian Spa Retreat is an inviting relaxation haven and provides an array of enticing spa therapies using natural and internationally renowned spa products.

Here you can take time out to completely relax and unwind. To Search, type and hit enter. Polynesian Family Spa Entertainment for the entire family. Spa Therapies — Polynesian Spa Retreat The perfect place to be pampered Set amid native flora, the Polynesian Spa Retreat is an inviting relaxation haven and provides an array of enticing spa therapies using natural and internationally renowned spa products Here you can take time out to completely relax and unwind.

First Name. Last Name. Additional Message. Polynesian Spa relies on a one time service with no returning customers there are pleanty of other places in Rotorua that will offer a great package I recommend you go there. Oh and when reception asks to get management to work something out it is definenitly not a solution. I visit every year I go home, but wont bother again. No longer can a single person use the private pools. The cost is way out of line with the service which gets worse every year. Go here everytime we go to Rotorua.

Never dissapoints. Amazing when the full moon is up too! Hamburgers in the cafe are the best value for money we have eaten. Entry, a little pricey, but still worth it. Just get in there before the tourist groups arrive around 6pm onwards.

Lovely, nice facilities. My one small gripe is the price, but I'd still be very willing to visit again! This was a gorgeous place for us! The staff was more then friendly and helpful. Everything was very clean and tidy and at the night you can see the Rotorua Lake with all the lights in the dark while sitting in the hot pool! We had a great time after long driving hours in the car. It is a fantastic, very nice and relaxing spa.

Zip and Soak Package

Don't miss it! NZ's political correctness gone mad that you can no longer enjoy private spa room by yourself, you HAVE to be accompanied by someone It was overcrowded by naked chinese! Pure Bliss. Hi Caroline, Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your bathing experience! A hot soak in our natural mineral water is a great treat for muscles after participating in the Marathon.

We look forward to hosting you in the future.

We visited the spa back in May , post running the Rotorua Marathon. It was bliss! We stayed there for hours and it did wonders for sore muscles.

Thanks for the right to reply - I did respond to the response received from Polynesian Spa. The response I provided was also posted on their reply on their facebook site to prove that I was most certainly not clearly informed. I also realise that Polynesian Spa are aware of this because they removed it from their facebook comments. As it might of shown them up and maybe their response was deceptive and dishonest.

Management at Polynesian Spa are not transparent and their customers are certainly not the reason why they are there. Polynesian Spa is out there to exploit a natural resource for the commercial dollar a service to be wary off.

New Polynesian Spa residents' pass riles local - NZ Herald

Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We have looked in to your complaint as we take customer service very seriously. The booking correspondence in writing from our staff did clearly state the treatments you had been booked in for. When on arrival you seemed unhappy with the spa therapies you had chosen our staff member called for the retreat manager to see if it could be changed somehow as the retreat was fully booked that day.

Our retreat manager has tried to offer you alternatives including having the spa therapies you had booked, moving your booking to the next day to have the spa therapies you wanted, or offering you a refund. You chose to have the spa therapies you were originally booked in for. We are sorry that you felt embarrassed about the booking confusion. We feel confident that are staff did take all the right steps in the booking process to clearly communicate what you had been booked in for.

We hope that you and your sisters did enjoy the spa therapies and felt relaxed after your triathlon. I grew up in Rotorua and occasionally would come here whilst growing up. But visited here recently 2 days after xmas with a friend from the UK. They were unclean and the attendants were busy amusing themselves on there ipods.

Embrace nature’s sanctuary and slip into five mineral hot pools overlooking Lake Rotorua.

I was so dissapointed and slightly embarrassed the paint work and maintenance looked shotty and the price is ridiculous, I don't mind paying a fair price, but come on guys!!!! This is so supposed to be top ten in the world Lol! Thank god I have lots of family and friends and had the choice of three different private pools best of all FREE.

Hi Kay, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you are dissapointed that you can not use a private pool on your own. Waikitie Valley also requires 2 adults to use a private pool. We are sorry you felt that our customer service was inadequate - we would appreciate if you would be able to provide us with any further information on what happened to marketing polynesianspa. Had a fantastic experience.

Rotorua - Taupo Deals

Tried the aix spa massage. It was one of the highlights of my holiday! We stayed all day enjoying the lake spa bathing area. We have thirteen private pools available both standard and deluxe for those who may not wish to wear a swimsuit. However swimsuits are compulsory in our public bathing areas. This place was horrible. Whenever we soak we like to do it without suits. This place caters to the public who are prudes! Everyone should be able to soak as they choose, without being forced to purchase a suit simply to satisfy an insecure human. We will NOT be coming back again!